Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events for January

! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Susan Dennard, 


Sunday, January 8

Austin, TX
2:00 PM
Also with Alexandra Bracken.

Monday, January 9

Salt Lake City, UT
7:00 PM
Also with Alexandra Bracken.

Tuesday, January 10

Los Angeles, CA
7:00 PM
Also with Alexandra Bracken.

Wednesday, January 11

Portland, OR
7:00 PM
Also with Alexandra Bracken.

Thursday, January 12

Seattle, WA
7:00 PM
Also with Alexandra Bracken.

Friday, January 13

Menlo Park, CA
7:00 PM
Also with Alexandra Bracken.

Sunday, January 15

Nashville, TN
2:00 PM

Monday, January 16

Asheville, NC
6:00 PM

Tuesday, January 17

St. Charles, MO
7:00 PM

Wednesday, January 18

Naperville, IL
7:00 PM

Sunday, January 22

Beverly Hills, MI
2:00 PM

Heather Graham & Jon Land, 


Tuesday, January 17

Thursday, January 19

Warwick, RI
6:00 PM

Friday, January 20

Cranston, RI
6:30 PM

Saturday, January 21

Wakefield, RI
12:00 PM

Saturday, January 21

Providence, RI
4:00 PM

Sunday, January 22

Marlborough, MA
11:00 AM

Tuesday, January 24

St. Louis, MO
7:00 PM

Thursday, January 26

Delray Beach, FL
7:00 PM

Friday, January 27

Vero Beach, FL
6:00 PM

Saturday, January 28

Kissimmee, FL
2:00 PM

Sunday, January 29

Winter Park, FL
2:00 PM
Books provided by the Writer’s Block Bookstore.

Kim Liggett, 


Wednesday, January 11

Oklahoma City, OK
7:00 PM

Friday, January 13

Austin, TX
7:00 PM
Also with Chandler Baker and Neal Shusterman.

Nisi Shawl,


Friday, January 6

Salem, OR
7:00 PM

Carrie Vaughn, 


Tuesday, January 17

Denver, CO
7:00 PM

Thursday, January 19

Fort Collins, CO
7:00 PM
Books provided by Old Firehouse Books.

Sunday, January 29

Santa Fe, NM
1:00 PM

http://exstraeconom.kiev.ua

www.seotexts.com/sample-page/

www.yarema.ua