Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in April

! See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Marie Brennan, 


Saturday, April 29

San Francisco, CA
3:00 PM

Cory Doctorow, 


Tuesday, April 25

Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM
Also with John Scalzi and Amber Benson.

Wednesday, April 26

Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 PM
Hosted by the Bookshop Santa Cruz, also with John Scalzi.

Thursday, April 27

San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM
Also with John Scalzi.

Kevin Egan, 


Thursday, April 6

New York, NY
5:30 PM

Jon Land, 


Wednesday, April 5

Houston, TX
6:30 PM

Ken Liu, 


Tuesday, April 4

New York, NY
6:00 PM

Renee Patrick, 


Tuesday, April 11

Seattle, WA
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 22

Scottsdale, AZ
2:00 PM
CozyCon 2017 – also with Tessa Arlen, Paige Shelton, Jenn McKinlay, and Francine Mathews.

John Scalzi, 


Monday, April 3

Beavercreek, OH
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 4

Parma, OH
7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5

Brookline, MA
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 6

Concord, NH
7:00 PM

Friday, April 7

South Hadley, MA
7:00 PM
Also with Scott Lynch and Elizabeth Bear.

Saturday, April 8

Madison, WI
7:00 PM
Books provided by A Room of One’s Own.

Monday, April 17

Santa Fe, NM
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18

Boulder, CO
7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 19

Seattle, WA
7:00 PM
Books provided by the University Bookstore.

Thursday, April 20

San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25

Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM
Also with Cory Doctorow and Amber Benson.

Wednesday, April 26

Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 PM
Hosted by the Bookshop Santa Cruz, also with Cory Doctorow.

Thursday, April 27

San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM
Also with Cory Doctorow.

Brian Staveley, 


Thursday, April 27

Burlington, VT
7:00 PM

www.cialis-viagra.com.ua

https://medicaments-24.net/viagra-sildenafil/viagra-50-mg/

pillsbank.net