Close

Announcing the Of Irish Blood tour!

Come meet author Mary Pat Kelly on tour for her novel, !

Here’s where you can find Mary:

Wednesday, February 4:

Upper West Side
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 7:
: Irish and Irish American Women in the Development of the Modern World
Panel Discussion with Irish Consul General Barbara Jones
991 5th Ave
New York, NY
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11:

Boston, MA
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 14:

East Sandwich, MA
2:00 PM

Sunday, February 15:

South Yarmouth, MA
2:00 PM

Monday, February 16:

Dedham, MA
3:00 PM

Thursday, February 19:

West Chester, PA
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 21:

Beavercreek, OH
2:00 PM

Sunday, February 22:

Cincinnati, OH
1:30 PM

Wednesday, March 11:

Naperville, IL
7:00 PM

cialis generico online

У нашей организации нужный портал , он рассказывает про изготовление интернет магазинов www.progressive.com.kz/
Был найден мной интересный веб портал со статьями про аккумуляторы на авто.