Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in April

Once a month, we’re collecting info about all of our upcoming author events. Check and see who’ll be coming to a city near you:

James O. Born,

Tuesday, April 14

Coral Gables, FL
6:30 PM

Wednesday, April 15

Palm Beach County Courthouse
West Palm Beach, FL
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18

Learn How to Write a Novel with James O. Born
Orlando, FL
10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 22

Vero Beach, FL
6:00 PM

Thursday, April 23

Boynton Beach, FL
2:00 PM

Saturday, April 25

St. Petersburg, FL
3:00 PM

Bruce DeSilva,

Thursday, April 9

New York, NY
6:30 PM

Saturday, April 11

Taunton, MA
12:00 PM

Sunday, April 12

Providence, RI
2:00 PM

Thursday, April 16

Also with Terry Shames and Anne Cleeland
Orange, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18

Houston, TX
1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21

Also with Michael Robotham and Susan Cummins Miller
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 23

Minneapolis, MN
7:00 PM

Kevin Egan,

Wednesday, April 22

Author Luncheon
Mystic, CT
12:00 PM

James Grady,

Tuesday, April 21

A Panel with Eric Lichtblau, Scott Anderson, and Alex Berenson, moderated by Frank Delaney
The Half King
New York, NY
7:00 PM

Daryl Gregory,

Wednesday, April 1

Lexington, KY
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 2

Knoxville, TN
6:00 PM

Mary Pat Kelly,

Saturday, April 25

East Sandwich, MA
2:00 PM

Sunday, April 26

South Yarmouth, MA
2:00 PM

Jon Land,

Friday, April 24

Providence, RI
6:00 PM

David Taylor,

Wednesday, April 15

Hollywood, CA
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18

Mysterious Galaxy In-Booth Signing
Los Angeles, CA
11:00 AM