Close

On the Road: Tor/Forge Author Events in November

See who is coming to a city near you this month.

Richard Baker, 


Saturday, November 25

Bremerton, WA
12:00 PM

Shannon Baker, 


Thursday, November 9

San Diego, CA
7:30 PM
Also with Charlie Lovett.

Sunday, November 12

Orange, CA
3:00 PM
Also with Ellen Byron and Daryl Wood Gerber.

Saturday, November 18

Omaha, NE
1:00 PM

Tina Connolly, 


Tuesday, November 28

Beaverton, OR
7:00 PM

Matt Goldman, 


Thursday, November 9

Minnetonka, MN
7:00 PM
Minnetonka Mystery Night – also with Jerry Rice, Ellen Hart, James Tucker, Kristi Belcamino, Rachel Howzell Hall, PJ Tracy, Brian Freeman, and Chuck Logan.

Friday, November 10

Madison, WI
7:00 PM
Also with Wendy Webb.

Saturday, November 11

Milwaukee, WI
2:00 PM
Also with Wendy Webb.

Annalee Newitz, 


Sunday, November 19

San Francisco, CA
6:30 PM
SF in SF – also with Trina Robbins.

Brandon Sanderson, 


Monday, November 13

Provo, UT
7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14

San Diego, CA
7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15

San Francisco, CA
6:00 PM

Thursday, November 16

Beaverton, OR
6:00 PM

Saturday, November 18

Houston, TX
2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21

Naperville, IL
6:00 PM
Books provided by Anderson’s Bookshop.